Senior Management Team

Belita Wyatt, MSM, MPA, MHRM  Chief Executive Officer   bwyatt@empower-u-miami.org

Belita Wyatt, MSM, MPA, MHRM
Chief Executive Officer

bwyatt@empower-u-miami.org

Darren Thornton, MD  Chief Medical Officer   dthornton@empower-u-miami.org

Darren Thornton, MD
Chief Medical Officer

dthornton@empower-u-miami.org

Nisarg Karia  Data Lead   nkaria@empower-u-miami.org

Nisarg Karia
Data Lead

nkaria@empower-u-miami.org

Sammy King  Chief Financial Officer   sking@empower-u-miami.org

Sammy King
Chief Financial Officer

sking@empower-u-miami.org

Phara Benoit  Chief Operations Officer   pbenoit@empower-u-miami.org

Phara Benoit
Chief Operations Officer

pbenoit@empower-u-miami.org

Philip Gayle  Finance   pgayle@empower-u-miami.org

Philip Gayle
Finance

pgayle@empower-u-miami.org

Resha Mehta  Chief Operations and Compliance Officer   rmehta@empower-u-miami.org

Resha Mehta
Chief Operations and Compliance Officer

rmehta@empower-u-miami.org

Terri-Ann Bethune  HR Director   tbethune@empower-u-miami.org

Terri-Ann Bethune
HR Director

tbethune@empower-u-miami.org