Board of Directors

Yelena Revere, EdD   President   yrevere@empower-u-miami.org

Yelena Revere, EdD

President

yrevere@empower-u-miami.org

Fred Mims, MSW   Vice-President   fmims@empower-u-miami.org

Fred Mims, MSW

Vice-President

fmims@empower-u-miami.org

James Hill   Secretary   jhill@empower-u-miami.org

James Hill

Secretary

jhill@empower-u-miami.org

 
Vandilla McClendon, MSW   Parliamentarian (President Emeritus)   vmcclendon@empower-u-miami.org

Vandilla McClendon, MSW

Parliamentarian (President Emeritus)

vmcclendon@empower-u-miami.org

Councilwoman Lisa Davis   Director   ldavis@empower-u-miami.org

Councilwoman Lisa Davis

Director

ldavis@empower-u-miami.org

Bruce Giles   Director   bgiles@empower-u-miami.org

Bruce Giles

Director

bgiles@empower-u-miami.org

 
Raquel Marin (Not Pictured)   Director   rmarin@empower-u-miami.org

Raquel Marin (Not Pictured)

Director

rmarin@empower-u-miami.org

Freddy Nivar   Director   fnivar@empower-u-miami.org

Freddy Nivar

Director

fnivar@empower-u-miami.org

Ann White   Director   awhite@empower-u-miami.org